PR and Marketing

Siret Campbell, Marketing Manager, siret.campbell@opera.ee
Elise Kütt, Advertising Manager, +372 683 1319 elise.kytt@opera.ee
Pille Riin Pettai, Advertising Manager (on parental leave)
Rein Mikk, Project Manager, +372 683 1311, rein@opera.ee
Liina Viru, Literary Editor, +372 683 1240, liina.viru@opera.ee
Tuuli Potik, Education Manager, +372 683 1323, + 372 55 59 1032, tuuli.potik@opera.ee
Reili Evart, Graphic Designer, +372 683 1241, reili.evart@opera.ee
Stina Vürmer, Digital Marketing Specialist, +372 683 1306, stina.vyrmer@opera.ee
Alisson Kruusmaa, Marketing Specialist, +372 683 1227, alisson.kruusmaa@opera.ee

Sales

Kristel Ruubel, Sales Manager, kristel.ruubel@opera.ee
Eve Paasik, Principal Sales Specialist, +372 683 1288, eve@opera.ee
Katrine Mandriks, Sales Specialist, Booking Service +372 683 1210, estonia@opera.ee
Jana Kiho-Dreymanis, Box Office +372 683 1215
Maive Kose-Petrov, Box Office +372 683 1215

 

Coming soon