PR and Marketing

Rein Mikk   Head of PR and Marketing   +372 6831 242   rein.mikk@opera.ee
Marion Leppik   Communication Manager   +372 6831 317   marion.leppik@opera.ee
Elise Kütt   Advertising Manager   +372 6831 319   elise.kytt@opera.ee
Pille Riin Pettai   Advertising Manager (on parental leave)
Liina Viru   Literary Editor   +372 6831 240   liina.viru@opera.ee
Tuuli Potik   Education Manager   +372 6831 323   tuuli.potik@opera.ee
Reili Evart   Graphic Designer   +372 6831 241   reili.evart@opera.ee
Stina Vürmer   Digital Marketing Specialist   +372 6831 306   stina.vyrmer@opera.ee

Sales

Kristel Ruubel   Sales Manager   kristel.ruubel@opera.ee
Eve Paasik   Principal Sales Specialist   +372 6831 288   eve@opera.ee
Katrine Mandriks   Sales Specialist, Booking Service   +372 6831 210   estonia@opera.ee
Jana Kiho-Dreymanis   Box Office +372 6831 215
Maive Kose-Petrov   Box Office +372 6831 215

 

Coming soon