PR and Marketing

Ülla Veerg, Head of the Department, +372 683 1242, +372 501 2508, ylla.veerg@opera.ee
Pille Riin Pettai, Advertising Manager, +372 683 1319, pilleriin.pettai@opera.ee
Rein Mikk, Project Manager, +372 683 1311, rein@opera.ee
Liina Viru, Literary Editor, +372 683 1240, liina.viru@opera.ee
Tuuli Potik, Education Manager, +372 683 1323, + 372 55 59 1032, tuuli.potik@opera.ee
Reili Evart, Graphic Designer, +372 683 1241, reili.evart@opera.ee
Stina Vürmer, Digital Marketing Specialist, +372 683 1306, stina.vurmer@opera.ee
Lisanna Männilaan, Marketing Assistant +372 683 1317, lisanna@opera.ee
Alisson Kruusmaa, Archives Editor, +372 683 1227, alisson.kruusmaa@opera.ee

Contact person for press: Ülla Veerg, +372 683 1242, +372 501 2508, ylla.veerg@opera.ee

Sales
Anu Põrk, Sales Manager, +372 683 1318, anu@opera.ee
Eve Paasik, Principal Sales Specialist, +372 683 1288, eve@opera.ee
Katrine Mandriks, Sales Specialist, Booking Service +372 683 1210, estonia@opera.ee
Jana Kiho, Box Office +372 683 1215
Maive Kose-Petrov, Box Office +372 683 1215

 

Coming soon